OUTSOURCING OF IT RESOURCES

In order to be faithful to its vocation to accompany its clients, Unicom offers entrust all or some of your information system, as part of a multiyear contract, flat rate, with a level of service and defined. duration Your company will gain a cost reduction, a transformation of your IT system and your processes to improve performance. Unicom will enable you to focus on your core business and let us manage your IT infrastructure.

Thanks to its reputation in Outsourcing services in Europe and the Maghreb, Unicom has expanded its activities in the Middle East market. especially Saudi Arabia, Qatar and UAE.

The application maintenance

It covers the following activities:

  • Functional user support
  • Corrective maintenance
  • Preventive maintenance
  • Evolutionary maintenance
  • Retention of knowledge.

Infrastructure management

It allows you to outsource the hosting and IT operations of your IT infrastructure by Unicom to manage the growing complexity of these systems, streamline and to commit to a high level of user satisfaction.

Business Process Outsourcing

It is the delegation to unicom of one or more functions of your business, functions that have most often a strong IT component. Candidates for BPO functions are currently especially purchasing, accounting, customer relationship management (CRM), business processes, and Back Office.

Free request quote for outsourcing

Features *

Start typing and press Enter to search

Externalisation des resources informatiques

Afin d’être fidèle à sa vocation d’accompagner ses clients, unicom vous propose de lui confier tout ou une partie de votre système d’information, dans le cadre d’un contrat pluriannuel, à base forfaitaire, avec un niveau de services et une durée définie. Votre entreprise y gagnera une réduction des coûts, une transformation de votre système d’information et de vos processus afin d’améliorer vos performances. Unicom vous permettra ainsi de se recentrer sur votre métier de base et de nous laisser la gestion de votre parc informatique.

La tierce maintenance applicative

Elle couvre les activités de :

  • support fonctionnel aux utilisateurs
  • maintenance corrective
  • maintenance préventive
  • maintenance évolutive
  • maintien de la connaissance.
infogerance : maintenance applicative tierce
infogerance : gestion des infrastructures

La gestion des infrastructures

Elle vous permet d’externaliser l’hébergement ou l’exploitation informatique de votre infrastructures informatiques auprès d’unicom afin de gérer la complexité croissante de ces systèmes, de les rationaliser et de s’engager sur un haut niveau de satisfaction des utilisateurs.

Le Business Process Outsourcing

Il s’agit de la délégation auprès d’unicom d’une ou de plusieurs fonctions de votre entreprise, fonctions qui ont le plus souvent une forte composante informatique. Les fonctions candidates au BPO sont actuellement surtout les achats, la comptabilité, la gestion de la relation client (CRM), les processus administratifs, et le Back Office.

infogerance : business process outsourcing

Demande de devis gratuit Infogérance